EDINBURGH | GLASGOW | ABERDEEN | INVERNESS | DUNDEE | PERTH

Contact

FACEBOOK & TWITTER & INSTAGRAM

Editorial team

Managing Editor – Robert Peacock
robert.peacock@theweereview.com / @Peaky76

Section Editors

Art – Irina Glinski
irina.glinski@theweereview.com / @irinalikestea

Books – Becca Inglis
becca.inglis@theweereview.com / @becca_inglis

Comedy – Kevin Wight
kevin.wight@theweereview.com / @weaklemondrink

Dance – Robert Dow
robert.dow@theweereview.com / @systylus

Film (DVDs) – Kevin Wight
kevin.wight@theweereview.com / @weaklemondrink

Film (New Releases) – Jonny Sweet
jonny.sweet@theweereview.com / @jonnyleesweet

Music (Classical/Opera) – Robert Dow
robert.dow@theweereview.com / @systylus

Music (Rock/Pop) – Robert Peacock
robert.peacock@theweereview.com / @Peaky76

Spoken Word – Steven Fraser
steven.fraser@theweereview.com / @stevenfraser111

Theatre – Beth Blakemore
beth.blakemore@theweereview.com / @beth_blakemore

Images

Picture Editor – Kenny Mathieson
@KennyMathieson

Instagrammers – Heather Emond, Emma Lawson, Aisling McGuire

News Team – Ariane Branigan, Emily Christie, Lindsay Corr, Corinne Kemp, Ryan Latto, Rachel Mackie, Calum MacNab